Specialty Pharma
innovative and connected

In partnership with physicians, pharmacies, and pharmaceutical companies, we ensure that patients everywhere receive the most advanced, tailored medications to meet their needs.

Our central role:

Supplier and Compounder

As a leading supplier of specialty pharma, Medios supports the optimal treatment of complex diseases like cancer, multiple sclerosis, hemophilia, and many others and is already playing a key role in shaping the future of individualized medicine. 

With six GMP facilities, four distribution sites, and our own blistering center, we are the largest pharmaceutical supplier and compounder of patient-specific therapies in Germany. The therapeutic areas we serve include oncology, ophthalmology, autoimmune diseases, neurology, infectious diseases, and hemophilia.

Together with over 700 medical specialists, some 800 pharmacies, and pharmaceutical companies we have built a nationwide supply network. Security of supply for patients with complex diseases is our prime concern. Thanks to our decentralized compounding in state of the art cleanroom laboratories and sophisticated logistics, we guarantee specialist pharmacies fast, reliable deliveries of the medications they need, within 60 minutes if necessary. In addition, our partners in the supply network profit from innovative services as well as our expertise in pharmaceutical, logistical, and commercial matters.

About Medios

A pioneer in specialty pharma. Find out about our locations, mission and vision, our values, and sustainability targets.

Investors

Investor Relations: From corporate governance to share information and company reports. Stay up to date with the latest financial information and investor news.

People & Career

All You Need for Success: Your career at Medios – find out more about our many different working areas, current job openings, and our corporate values.

Specialty Pharma:
Innovativ und vernetzt

In partnerschaftlicher Zusammenarbeit mit Ärzten, Apotheken und Pharmaunternehmen sorgen wir dafür, dass Patienten überall modernste, auf ihren Bedarf zugeschnittene Arzneimittel erhalten.

Unsere zentrale Rolle:

Versorger und Hersteller

Als führender Anbieter von Specialty Pharma setzt sich Medios für die optimale Behandlung komplexer Erkrankungen wie Krebs, Multiple Sklerose, Hämophilie und viele mehr ein und gestaltet schon heute die Zukunft der Individualmedizin maßgeblich mit. 

Mit sechs GMP-Betrieben, vier Versorgungsstandorten und einem eigenen Blisterzentrum sind wir der größte Arzneimittelversorger und Hersteller patientenindividueller Therapien in Deutschland. Dabei bedienen wir die Therapiegebiete Onkologie, Ophthalmologie, Autoimmunologie, Neurologie, Infektiologie und Hämophilie.

Gemeinsam mit über 700 Facharztpraxen, ~800 Apotheken und pharmazeutischen Unternehmen haben wir ein bundesweites Versorgungsnetzwerk aufgebaut. Die Versorgungssicherheit für Patienten mit komplexen Erkrankungen ist für uns das A und O. Durch die dezentrale Herstellung in modernsten Reinraumlaboren und eine durchdachte Logistik garantieren wir spezialisierten Apotheken jederzeit eine schnelle und zuverlässige Belieferung mit den benötigten Präparaten – bei Bedarf innerhalb von 60 Minuten. Darüber hinaus profitieren unsere Partner im Versorgungsnetzwerk von innovativen Services und unserer Expertise in pharmazeutischen, logistischen und wirtschaftlichen Fragen.

Über Medios

Wegbereiter für Specialty Pharma. Entdecken Sie unsere Standorte, Mission und Vision, unsere Werte sowie Nachhaltigkeitsziele.

Investoren

Investor Relations: Von Corporate Governance zu Aktie und Reportingcenter. Bleiben Sie über aktuelle Finanzinformationen und Investoren-News informiert.

Menschen & Karriere

Alles, was dich erfolgreich macht: Deine Karriere bei Medios, erfahre mehr über unsere vielfältigen Arbeitsbereiche, aktuellen Stellenangebote sowie unsere Unternehmenswerte.